Officers for the 2017/2018 Term

Chair – Deborah Melino-Wender, Dartmouth
Vice Chair – Alan Slavin, Wareham 
Secretary - Joan Marchitto, North Attleborough
Treasurer – Joseph Callahan, Berkley
Assistant Treasurer – George Hovorka, Swansea
Immediate Past Chair – Jonathan Henry, Marion

Executive Committee for the 2017/2018 Term

(The composition of the Executive Committee is set in accordance with M.G.L., Chap. 40b, Section 15 and includes the officers.)

Mayor’s Appointees 

Gary Ayrassian, Attleboro
Cathy Ann Viveiros, Fall River
Jennifer Clarke, New Bedford
Kevin Shea, Taunton

Selectmen Appointees

William Roth, Jr. Fairhaven
Rita Garbitt, Lakeville
Carol Sullivan, Raynham

Steve McKinnon, Middleborough

Planning Board Appointees 

René Fleurent, Fairhaven
Lauren Moreau, Freetown
Chris Yarworth, Plainville
James Roach, Seekonk

*updated on May 25, 2017.


Website powered by Blue LAN Group's KNOWare™ CMS • Designed by Milestone