Commuter Rail Task Force Members 

Names in bold have been reappointed in 2015.
Acushnet (Henry Young) Middleborough (Ruth Geoffroy)
Attleboro New Bedford (Jill Maclean)
Berkley N. Attleborough (Mark Fisher)
Bridgewater (Greg Guimond) Norton (Heather Graf)
Canton Norwood
Dartmouth (John Hansen, Jr.) Raynham (Daniel Andrade)
Dighton (Patrick W. Menges) Rehoboth (Wendy Wolfe-Cardarelli)
Easton (Stephanie Danielson) Rochester (Susan Teal)
Fairhaven (William Roth) Seekonk
Fall River (Elizabeth Dennehy) Sharon 
Foxborough (James Oliver) Somerset (Frances Thomas)
Freetown (Lisa Pacheco) Stoughton (Louis Gitto)
Lakeville (Linda Grubb) Swansea (George Hovorka)
Mansfield (Leonard Flynn)  Taunton (Kevin Shea)
Marion (Jonathan Henry) Wareham (Alan Slavin)
Mattapoisett (Michael Joliffe) Westport (James Whitin)

Organization Membership

Bristol Community College  
Brockton Area Transit Authority Reinald Ledoux
Buzzards Bay Coalition   
Citizens for Citizens  
Fall River Area Chamber of Commerce Robert Mellion
Fall River Office of Economic Development   
Friends of the Assonet River (FARE) John Walsh
GATRA Frank Gay
MAPC  Marc Draisen
Mass Audubon  
MetroSouth Chamber of Commerce Christopher Cooney
The Natural Resources Trust of Mansfield Leonard Flynn
Neponset River Watershed Association  
Neponset Valley Chamber of Commerce Thomas O'Rourke
New Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce Roy Nascimento
New Bedford Economic Dev. Council Michele Paul
Old New Bedford VIllage Dev. Corp.  
Old Colony Planning Council  Robert Overholtzer
Public Employees for Env. Responsibility  Kyla Bennett
Rail to Boston Coalition Paul Chasse
SEED Corporation Maria Gooch-Smith
Small Business Development Center Melinda Ailes
South Coast Development Partnerships  
Southeastern Massachusetts CVB  
SRPEDD  Randall Kunz
Southeastern Regional Transit Authority  Erik Rousseau
Taunton Chamber of Commerce Kerri Babin
Taunton Development Corporation Richard Shafer
Taunton River Watershed Alliance Richard Shafer
United Regional Chamber of Commerce George Spatcher                        

Names in bold have been reappointed in 2015.


Website powered by Blue LAN Group's KNOWare™ CMS • Designed by Milestone