Dighton Community Compact Signing

Community Compact signing in Dighton on October 3, 2017 - one of five communities SRPEDD helped to sign a Compact in 2017 through DLTA.  Pictured from left to right are (from the Dighton Board of Selectmen) Brett Zografos, Nancy Goulart, and John Taylor, Lt. Gov. Karen Polito, and Rep. Patricia Haddad. 

SRPEDD's Comprehensive Planning Department completes a wide variety of tasks alongside partners from across the SRPEDD region. Please explore our Current Work, Programs, and other resources to get a sense of what we can do for your community.




  • Grant King, AICP

    Director of Comprehensive Planning & Housing
    508-824-1367, ext. 314

  • Bill Napolitano

    Environmental Program Director
    508-824-1367, ext.315

  • Donald Sullivan

    Economic Development/Community Development Director
    508-824-1367, ext. 316

  • Jed Cornock, AICP

    Principal Comprehensive Planner & Contract Coordinator
    508-824-1367, ext. 318

  • Eric Arbeene, AICP

    Principal Comprehensive Planner & Chief Procurement Officer
    508-824-1367, ext. 317

  • Sara Brown

    Comprehensive Planner
    508-824-1367, ext. 313

  • Karen M. Porter

    GIS Specialist/IT Manager
    508-824-1367, ext. 227

  • Kevin Ham

    Homeland Security & Planning Analyst & FAA Certified Drone Pilot
    508-824-1367, ext 239

Website powered by Blue LAN Group's KNOWare™ CMS • Designed by Milestone