The Homeland Security Department offers administrative and fiduciary support to the Southeast Regional Advisory Council (SRAC).  The SRAC assists the region, comprised of 96 municipalities and the Wampanoag Nation contained within six (6) counties, Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Nantucket, Norfolk and Plymouth, in meeting the core capabilities of homeland security and emergency preparedness set forth by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS). 

Please explore our Current Work, Programs, Plans and Projects and Resource Library using the links to your left.


SRAC Technical Rescue Teams and the U.S. Army










Training Interoperability between the Southeast Regional Homeland Security Council Technical Rescue Teams and the U.S. Military.


Homeland Security Calendar


  • Suzanne Dagesse

    Program Manager for Homeland Security and Municipal Management
    508-824-1367, ext. 219

  • Ross Perry

    Director of Municipal Management
    508-824-1367, ext. 214

  • Stacy S. Royer

    Homeland Security Grant Compliance Assistant
    508-824-1367, ext. 215








Website powered by Blue LAN Group's KNOWare™ CMS • Designed by Milestone