SRPEDD Annual Awards: Request for Nominations

As has long been the tradition, at its Annual Meeting—this year, scheduled for the evening of Wednesday, May 24, 2017, at the LeBaron Hills Country Club in Lakeville, MA—the Southeastern Regional Planning and Economic Development District (SRPEDD) Commission has recognized individuals and organizations from across Southeastern Massachusetts that have made a difference in advancing the agency or region.  Awards are given in two categories:  Special Recognition and Commission Awards (of which there are two types of the latter).

SPECIAL RECOGNITION - honors a person, area business or community organization for specific contribution(s) to SRPEDD, the region, or field of planning or economic dev.;


COMMISSIONER OF THE YEAR - given to a present SRPEDD Commission member for specific and recent contribution(s) to SRPEDD, and/or to the advancement of regionalism over the past year;

DISTINGUISHED SERVICE - given to a former or present SRPEDD Commissioner for leadership and outstanding service to SRPEDD, in honor and acknowledgment of a range/extended body of contributions.

Please click here to access the form. (PDF version)

Please click here to access the form. (Word version)




Website powered by Blue LAN Group's KNOWare™ CMS • Designed by Milestone