Administration

Jeffrey Walker, AICP

Executive Director


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 220

jwalker@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Jeff's information on LinkedIn.

Sandy Conaty

Deputy Director


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 213

sconaty@srpedd.org +


Stacy S. Royer

Office Administrator


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 210

ssousa@srpedd.org +


Click here to view  Stacy's information on LinkIn.

Ling Ling Chang, CPA

Chief Financial Officer


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 217

lchang@srpedd.org +



Transportation

Paul Mission

Transportation Planning Manager


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 225

pmission@srpedd.org +


Lisa Estrela-Pedro

Assistant Director of Transportation Planning


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 236

lestrela@srpedd.org +


Jennifer Chaves

Principal Transportation Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 223

jchaves@srpedd.org +


Jacqueline L. Jones, AICP

Principal Transportation Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 230

jjones@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Jackie's information on LinkedIn.

Angela Constantino

Senior Transportation Planner & Mobility Manager


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 222

aconstantino@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Angie's
information on LinkedIn.

Lilia Cabral-Bernard

Senior Transportation Planner/Title VI Coordinator


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 235

lcabral@srpedd.org +


Guoqiang Li, PTP

Senior Transportation Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext 234

gli@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Guoqiang's information on LinkedIn.

Charles Mills

Transportation Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 233

cmills@srpedd.org +


Luis de Oliveira

Transportation Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 231

ldeoliveira@srpedd.org +



Comprehensive Planning & Housing

Grant King, AICP

Director of Comprehensive Planning & Housing


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 314

gking@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Grant's information on LinkedIn.

Bill Napolitano

Environmental Program Director


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext.315

bnap@srpedd.org +


Donald Sullivan

Economic Development/Community Development Director


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 316

dsullivan@srpedd.org +


Jed Cornock, AICP

Principal Comprehensive Planner & Contract Coordinator


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 318

jcornock@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Jed's information on LinkedIn.

Eric Arbeene, AICP

Principal Comprehensive Planner & Chief Procurement Officer


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 317

earbeene@srpedd.org +


Sara Brown

Comprehensive Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 313

sbrown@srpedd.org +


Karen M. Porter

GIS Specialist/IT Manager


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 227

kporter@srpedd.org +


Kevin Ham

Homeland Security & Planning Analyst & FAA Certified Drone Pilot


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext 239

kham@srpedd.org +


Homeland Security

Todd Castro

Homeland Security Project Manager


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 216

tcastro@srpedd.org +


Kevin Ham

Homeland Security & Planning Analyst & FAA Certified Drone Pilot


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 239

kham@srpedd.org +


Website powered by Blue LAN Group's KNOWare™ CMS • Designed by Milestone