Administration

Jeffrey Walker, AICP

Executive Director


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 220

jwalker@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Jeff's information on LinkedIn.

Sandy Conaty

Deputy Director/Comprehensive Planning Manager


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 314

sconaty@srpedd.org +


Stacy S. Royer

Office Administrator


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 210

ssousa@srpedd.org +


Click here to view  Stacy's information on LinkIn.

Ling Ling Chang, CPA

Chief Financial Officer


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 217

lchang@srpedd.org +



Transportation

Paul Mission

Transportation Planning Manager


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 230

pmission@srpedd.org +


Lisa Estrela-Pedro

Director of Highway Planning


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 236

lestrela@srpedd.org +


Shayne Trimbell, AICP

Director of Transit Planning


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 225

strimbell@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Shayne's information on LinkedIn.

Jennifer Chaves

Principal Transportation Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 222

jchaves@srpedd.org +


Jacqueline L. Schmidt

Principal Transportation Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 234

jschmidt@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Jackie's information on LinkedIn.

Angela Azevedo

Senior Transportation Planner & Mobility Manager


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 221

aazevedo@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Angie's
information on LinkedIn.

Lilia Cabral-Bernard

Senior Transportation Planner/Title VI Coordinator


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 235

lcabral@srpedd.org +


Guoqiang Li, PTP

Senior Transportation Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext 233

gli@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Guoqiang's information on LinkedIn.

Luis de Oliveira

Transportation Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 231

ldeoliveira@srpedd.org +


Stephanie Lenhardt

Transportation Planning Technician


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 224

slenhardt@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Stephanie's information on LinkedIn.

Kyle Richard

Transportation Planning Technician


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 232

krichard@srpedd.org +



Comprehensive Planning & Housing

Bill Napolitano

Environmental Program Director


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext.315

bnap@srpedd.org +


Donald Sullivan

Economic Development/Community Development Director


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 316

dsullivan@srpedd.org +


Grant King, AICP

Principal Comprehensive Planner/Information Specialist


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 318

gking@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Grant's information on LinkedIn.

Jed Cornock

Principal Comprehensive Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 317

jcornock@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Jed's information on LinkedIn.

Katie Goodrum, AICP

Senior Comprehensive Planner


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 313

kgoodrum@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Katie's
information on LinkedIn.

Dr. Josefina F. Reynes

Data Center Specialist


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 213

jreynes@srpedd.org +


Karen M. Porter

GIS Specialist/IT Manager


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 227

kporter@srpedd.org +


Municipal Partnerships

Ross Perry

Director of Municipal Management


Phone: 508-824-1367, ext. 219

rperry@srpedd.org +


Click here to view Ross's
information on LinkedIn. 

 

Website powered by Blue LAN Group's KNOWare™ CMS • Designed by Milestone